Monday Praises #20

Welcome!  I am so excited to be hosting this weekly link up bringing praises to our heavenly Father!  I want this to be a community of praise, giving God all the glory!!  Feel free to link posts, past or present; vlogs; praise and worship music; whatever expresses praise to God for YOU!  Be sure to grab  the big pink button at the right so we can encourage others to link up and share their stories of praise!  Then be sure to visit all those who link up!

Since Jesus Came into My Heart

This weekend, I posted a few of my thoughts on the whole zombie craze.  I ended the post with a few lyrics from the hymn, Since Jesus Came into My Heart.  I have been singing the song ever since!!!  What a beautiful song of praise!  And what a great song to start off this week’s Monday Praises!!  Crank it up and sing along (or better yet, sit and watch… you’ll find quite a few mullets in the crowd… even in 2012!! haha!)

signature

Now, it’s your turn!  Link up your stories of praise!!  To God be all the glory!  Make sure to link directly to your post, not just your homepage!

One thought on “Monday Praises #20

Leave a comment