Monday Praises #31

It’s been a month’s worth of Monday Praises!  And a year of praising our Lord on WHWG (well, give or take a few Mondays spent in rest…).  I am thankful for all that God continues to do in my life!!

Today, I want to praise the Lord through song, as I often do.  This is my favorite song for the moment: Greater by MercyMe.  I know you will love it too!  It is so catchy!!

And here’s the great nugget of wisdom I want you to take with you:

There’ll be days I lose the battle
Grace says that doesn’t matter
‘Cause the cross already won the war.

I am learning to run freely
Understanding just how He sees me
And it makes me love Him more and More.

Happy, Monday, peeps!!  Keep praising!!!

AMY

signature

Now it’s your turn!  Link up and join the community of praise!!

monday praises button

4 thoughts on “Monday Praises #31

  1. Pingback: When Fear Doesn’t Belong…

  2. God is good in blessing over us today and his love endures forever and his authory has no limit and healing are to be give around the world in Jesus name with salvation in blood of Christ, thanks for his goodness over me and over my family thank and bless,keijo sweden

  3. Hi Amy – Odd question but I’m curious if the cursive writing for “Walk Humbly with God” is your handwriting or if you got it from somewhere else? If somewhere else could you share where?

    • Jon, I wish it was my handwriting!! It is actually my favorite font, scriptina. It is a free font I found online. It may have been freefonts.com??? I’m sure you can google it. 😊

Leave a Reply

