Monday Praises #25

God is good all the time!!  All the time, God is good!

Friends, I have been off the blog for the last week while in the midst of another very busy season.  And it looks like it might not let up for another week.., But I am praising God in the midst of the busyness!  He has given me these very special tasks and I am going to be obedient and faithful to the end!!

I cannot wait to tell you more about all that is going on in my crazy life!  But until I get the chance, let me encourage you to dance!!  And do it all in the name of Jesus Christ!  I may have shared this before… but it deserves sharing again… and often!

Love to you all!!  Have a very happy Valentines Week!!

signature

monday praises button

Now, it’s your turn!  Link up your stories of praise!!  To God be all the glory!  Make sure to link directly to your post, not just your homepage!

 

2 thoughts on “Monday Praises #25

Leave a Reply

