Monday Praises #19

Friends, I have had a beautiful season with family and friends!  There has been a lot happening in my world… I mean A LOT: surgery, videos, cantatas, birthdays, anniversaries, parties, visits, crafts, cooking… But I will save it all for future posts.  After all, it is Monday Praises!!  It is time to praise our Father in Heaven for all He has done and continues to do for us.  Give Him all the glory and honor and praise!!

Dear Father

My dear heavenly Father,

I thank you for this amazing year.  You have given me so much: new friends, new adventures… I am beyond blessed!  2013 was a year of renewal.  I thank You for the opportunity to come closer to You.  How amazing it is that my Creator allows and even welcomes me to come closer to Him!  You are so awesome!! 

Lord, I look on to 2014 with such hope and excitement!  This new year is a gift.  I will not take it lightly.  I will use each moment of 2014 to honor and glorify You!  I want to share Your Light with others and help them to realize the awesome gift of Your Love and Amazing Grace!

Thank you, Lord, for this blog and the new friends it has brought me.  I want to always use this space as a way to bring others to You, help others to know you better, and inspire others to be their best as a testimony of your love and power.

I love you, Lord.  I give my all to You.  Your Will be done in my life so that I may always shine YOU.  Thank you… for everything.

signature

monday praises button

Now, it’s your turn!  Link up your stories of praise!!  To God be all the glory!  Make sure to link directly to your post, not just your homepage!

4 thoughts on “Monday Praises #19

Leave a Reply

