Monday Praises #12

Welcome!  I am so excited to be hosting this weekly link up bringing praises to our heavenly Father!  I want this to be a community of praise, giving God all the glory!!  Feel free to link posts, past or present; vlogs; praise and worship music; whatever expresses praise to God for YOU!  Be sure to grab  the big pink button at the right so we can encourage others to link up and share their stories of praise!  Then be sure to visit all those who link up!

monday praises button

BLESS THE LORD

Oh, friends!!  I am here to praise the Lord!!  I have had the most amazing, beautiful weekend with my youth, my family, and my God!  This weekend was Pilgrimage 2013 for the NC United Methodist Youth Conference.  It was my second trip (Hubby and Little Man’s first, Big Girl’s third) and it was even more amazing than last year… if that is even possible!

I am exhausted and I am still processing all I saw and heard and experienced over the last three days.  I promise you:  THERE IS MORE TO COME!  I have pictures to share, video to share, scripture to share, and a message to share that is so amazing it will have YOU praising the Lord right along with me!!

I share with you this video.  It was one of the many praise and worship songs we sang at the top of our lungs this weekend.  Oh how I love to worship Him through song!  Enjoy!

Now, it’s your turn!  Link up your stories of praise!!  To God be all the glory!  Make sure to link directly to your post, not just your homepage!

One thought on “Monday Praises #12

Leave a Reply

