Monday Praises #10!! (day 28)

Welcome!  I am so excited to be hosting this weekly link up bringing praises to our heavenly Father!  I want this to be a community of praise, giving God all the glory!!  Feel free to link posts, past or present; vlogs; praise and worship music; whatever expresses praise to God for YOU!  Be sure to grab  the big pink button at the right so we can encourage others to link up and share their stories of praise!  Then be sure to visit all those who link up!

This is Amazing Grace

This is Amazing Grace

God has done so much for me… my cup runneth over.  That is why I started Monday Praises 10 weeks ago.  That is why I chose praising Him as my 31 Day challenge.  I cannot stop singing His praises!!

Because praise and worship music is my preferred way to praise my heavenly Father, I am praising Him today with song.  This is Hubby’s new favorite song.  I love it too!  Turn it up loud and praise Him while you do the dishes, while you sit at your desk, while you balance your checkbook, while you are mopping your floor… whatever you are doing, PRAISE THE LORD!!  Turn it up and be blessed!

signature

Now, it’s your turn!  Link up your stories of praise!!  To God be all the glory!  Make sure to link directly to your post, not just your homepage!

4 thoughts on “Monday Praises #10!! (day 28)

  1. Phil Wickham’s music has been a favorite of mine for a long time – this song is no exception! I was just introduced to a new praise song today at church – “He Is Yahweh” (if you search for Cory Asbury – He is Yahweh on YouTube, you should find it!)

    Thanks for sharing this song, and for hosting!
    ~Lisha

  2. Pingback: Monday Praises | Mommy in Bonlee

  3. Pingback: Challenge Accepted… Challenge Complete! | Walk Humbly With God

Leave a Reply

