Bless the Lord, O My Soul (Day 27)

The Lord is so good and so worthy of all our praise!  I have spent the last 27 days praising my Heavenly Father both on and off the blog.  I have been participating in The Nester’s 31 Day Blogging Challenge… and it has been a challenge!  Not to have something to praise about– God provides that daily and abundantly!  But it is challenging to find the words, find the strength, and find the time!

Psalm 103_20

All you mighty warriors, I wish you a happy Sunday.  All you who obey His commands, enjoy quality time with your Lord and your family.  All you friends who have been praising the Lord with me, be blessed!  Enjoy this music today!

 

And to all of you who are searching… know that the Lord is right there with you.  Speak His name.  Give voice to your needs, your worries, your fears.  Ask Him for help.  Invite Him into your heart.  If you need someone to pray for you or with you, I am more than willing and very happy to do it!  You can contact me at amykelly.walkhumblywithgod@gmail.com

signature

7 thoughts on “Bless the Lord, O My Soul (Day 27)

  1. I love it too! Have you heard Matt Redman’s newest album? Oh my word!! “Jesus, Only Jesus” Is amazing!! And so are all the others! The other song I can’t get out of my head right now is David Crowder singing “Here’s My Heart, Lord”…Whew! We could have church! ♥

  2. Pingback: Challenge Accepted… Challenge Complete! | Walk Humbly With God

Leave a Reply

