Never Stop Praising (Day 22)

Psalm 71_14

This challenge has really been… uh, challenging.  But, I have to say I could never have chosen anything more rewarding.  At least for me.

I have spent the last 22 days praising (and hopefully encouraging you to praise) our precious Heavenly Father.  I have made lists of things I am thankful for, from warm cups of coffee on a cool autumn morning to the miraculous healing of an eleven-year-old’s eyes.  I have publicly and privately proclaimed the name of Jesus as my Lord and Savior.  I have made it my business to praise Him in everything I say and do… it isn’t always easy.  But it has definitely been rewarding.

And now, I am just over a week from completing this 31 day challenge… less than ten days.  What do I do with all that I have learned and gained from this life-changing event?  Well, I know what I won’t do…

Psalm 71:14 (CEV)  I will never give up hope or stop praising you.

Amen and amen!!  Are you with me?

signature

4 thoughts on “Never Stop Praising (Day 22)

  1. Pingback: 31 Days, Praise Recap, Day 26 | Walk Humbly With God

  2. Pingback: Challenge Accepted… Challenge Complete! | Walk Humbly With God

Leave a Reply

