Monday Praises

Welcome!  I am so excited to be hosting this weekly link up bringing praises to our heavenly Father!  I want this to be a community of praise, giving God all the glory!!  Feel free to link posts, past or present; vlogs; praise and worship music; whatever expresses praise to God for YOU!  Be sure to grab  the big pink button at the right so we can encourage others to link up and share their stories of praise!  Then be sure to visit all those who link up!

A Letter to my Father…

383

Precious Father,

You are so amazing!  Your messages to me are so timely and I pray you will always keep my eyes open to all you have to share.

I rejoice in you today, Lord.  I want to constantly sing your praises.  Help me to always rejoice in hope when times are good; be patient in times of trouble, holding tightly to you when times are bad; and be constant in prayer, talking with you and leaning on you always. (Romans 12:12)

Thank you, Father, for loving me!

I love you!

signature

monday praises button

Now, it’s your turn!  Link up your stories of praise!!  To God be all the glory!  Make sure to link directly to your post, not just your homepage!

3 thoughts on “Monday Praises

  1. Pingback: Monday Praises: What God Can’t Do | Mommy in Bonlee

Leave a Reply

