Proverbs 3:5-6

Trust in the Lord with all your heart
and lean not on your own understanding;
in all your ways submit to him,
and he will make your paths straight.  (NIV)

proverbs3_5-6b

(Source)

My friends, I wish you all a happy Sunday.  May it be filled with God’s bountiful blessings!!

signature

DON’T FORGET!   Tomorrow I am hosting our weekly link up of praise!  Link your posts of praise to God, pictures of praise, or even videos/audio files of praise and worship music.  It is all about lifting praise to our Father.  We will be linking up every Monday, so maybe this will help us all focus on finding reasons to praise and ways to praise our Heavenly Father.  I hope you all join me!

One thought on “Proverbs 3:5-6

  1. Good morning. Praise God for an extra day off. I am a blessed woman. I’ve written my Monday praise on my blog, The Vibrant Life. You can read it at vibrantl.blogspot.com. Have a blessed week.

Leave a Reply

