Monday Praise Music: EVERLASTING GOD

Our new choir director has introduced us to a LOT of great praise and worship music.  I have always loved contemporary Christian music, but I stuck with the big names: Steven Curtis Chapman, Amy Grant, Casting Crowns, MercyMe.  If it was played on my radio station, I knew it, sang it, loved it.  But my local Christian radio station does not do a lot of praise and worship.  So, I am super excited that Adam has turned us on to these songs.

This one is one he had Hubby and I sing a few weeks ago.  We learned it and sang it long before I actually heard New Life Worship sing it.  Boy do I love this song!!  Hope you will love it too!

3 thoughts on “Monday Praise Music: EVERLASTING GOD

  1. Pingback: Setting the Stage: Monday Morning Music Repost | junebugheart

Leave a Reply

