Walk Humbly with Me and My God

I am continuing with the everyday in May Challenge.  I am off a bit, because life happens… but I still have loads to say, so I am going to persevere and keep going!

Day 21… WAIT!  That’s TODAY’S challenge!  Yep, I have skipped enough to be totally caught up… but I still reserve the right to go back and pick up the ones I missed if I want! 🙂

Day 21: A list of links to your favorite posts in your archives.

I only have just under 60 posts on this blog, so I do not have a lot to look back on.  But here are a few I am most proud of:

Finding My Hope– This blog is all about finding forgiveness through God’s grace.  I began this blog in the pits of despair.  I knew I already had forgiveness from my amazing Heavenly Father, but I was not willing to let go of the guilt and forgive myself.  This blog post is important to me because it signified the change from despair to hope.  I hope it may inspire someone else, too.

A Simple Explanation

For God So Loved the World– You MUST see this video!  You MUST!  If you go nowhere else, go to this link and watch!  So powerful!

A Childhood Memory

If God Forgives Me…– I cannot take the credit for this post.  It was re-blogged from my dear friend, Candace Jo at Hope in the Healing.  It was like she wrote it just for me.

Ezra and Nehemiah– Now that I am following SRT’s study on Nehemiah, this post has even more meaning to me.  I love that book!

Vessel of Useless Knowledge

Desire to Inspire #5-  I love my husband… and praying for him has been a real journey.  This one is one of the more meaningful to both of us.

micah 6 8 copy

 

Well, I had more favorites than I thought!  I look back on them now and hardly remember writing them!  Thank you all for taking this journey with me.  I love this blog and the release it gives me.  Thanks for reading and walking humbly with me!

2 thoughts on “Walk Humbly with Me and My God

Leave a Reply

