What Makes Me Happy…

I am continuing with the everyday in May Challenge.  I am off a bit, because life happens… but I still have loads to say, so I am going to persevere and keep going!

Day 14: Ten things that make you really happy…

1. my kids

2. my husband

3. Starbucks (especially mocha coconut frappuccinos… I cannot wait for summer!)

4. vacation

5. my daddy’s laugh

6. hotdogs burned black on the grill

7. musicals

8. getting a large tub of popcorn and a blue raspberry Icee at the movies

9.  Watching hockey LIVE

10. sitting in the quiet, before anyone else is awake, spending quality time with my God.

These make me truly happy… what about you?

 

Leave a Reply

