For God so Loved the World…

Forgive me… 2 posts in one day??!! What am I thinking?! Is this what being on vacation will look like?!

No. Truly, this is a must share.  A friend shared this with me tonight and I could not pass up the chance to share it with you.  Especially during this Easter season…

For God so loved the world… Grab a tissue.

The Bridge

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=BPysEqJlXrs

One thought on “For God so Loved the World…

  1. Pingback: Walk Humbly with Me and My God | Walk Humbly With God

Leave a Reply

